Skip to main content Skip to main content

Steamboat Magazine

Virtual Goodness Happy Hour

Hosted by WildPlum Grocer

Why Limit Happy to an Hour?​ Our thoughts exactly! At WildPlum we serve Happy all day long. And we’re bringing some of that Goodness Elevated to our new Virtual Happy Hour gatherings. On the third Thursday of every month, join our team for laughs, conversation and lots of insider gossip on what’s hot in the kingdom of wine and spirits. The best thing about a virtual happy hour is that you can invite friends and family from near and far to share a glass with you.

Happy Vibes​ from the comfort of your own couch or table, settle in with a selection of wines that you can pre purchase each month and will be discussed during the Virtual Happy Hour by a special guest. Purchasing the wines is not required, family and friends joining from a distance can pour any type of wine to sip throughout the hour and just enjoy learning about new varieties and flavor profiles.

WHEN: Third Thursday of the month 4pm to 5pm (or a little earlier) MT | starts 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT

WHERE: It’s Virtual. Join us on Zoom. All you need to do is register and we’ll share the link. Then join us on your computer or phone.

Date & Time

3rd Thursday

01/21/2021 through 04/08/2021

4:00PM - 5:00PM

Add to Calendar 01/21/202104:00 PM 01/21/202105:00 PM America/Denver Virtual Goodness Happy Hour Why Limit Happy to an Hour?​ Our thoughts exactly! At WildPlum we serve Happy all day long. And we’re bringing some of that Goodness Elevated to our new... More info at www.steamboatmagazine.com/events/197586/virtual-goodness-happy-hour FREQ=MONTHLY;BYSETPOS=3;BYDAY=TH;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20210408 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Share